Payouts of your available account balance are made daily and contain payments processed two business days prior (this is how long it takes for your pending account balance to become available on this schedule). For example, payments received on a Tuesday* are paid out by Thursday, and payments received on a Friday* are paid out by Tuesday.

Payment
by customer
Payout to
your account
Sunday Wednesday
Monday Wednesday
Tuesday Thursday
Wednesday Friday
Thursday Monday
Friday Tuesday
Saturday Wednesday

*Important: All payments and payouts are processed according to UTC time. As a result, the processed date may not be the same as your local time zone. Here are cutoff times for a credit card payment made on a "Monday" (Standard Time; adjust times accordingly if your region switches to Daylight Savings Time).

Time zone From To
UTC 12:00am Mon
11:59pm Mon
Eastern 7:00pm Sun
6:59pm Mon
Central 6:00pm Sun 5:59pm Mon
Mountain 5:00pm Sun 4:59pm Mon
Pacific 4:00pm Sun 3:59pm Mon
Alaskan 3:00pm Sun 2:59pm Mon
Hawaiian 2:00pm Sun 1:59pm Mon

As an example, a customer who makes a payment Tuesday at 6:00pm PST is actually Wednesday UTC, so you will receive the payout on Friday.

__________
See Also
View SE Payments Payouts