What does the Edit Job Signup button mean?

Once an account has selected the “Job Signup” button within an event to signup for a job, the button will change to, “Edit Job Signup”. If they remove their job signup at a later date, the button will revert back to “Job Signup”. This is a quick indicator to the Account that they have signed up or not signed up for job(s) for that particular event.


See Also
How do I approve a job using OnDeck?
How do I manage jobs from OnDeck?
How do I email Volunteers signed up for jobs?