SwimOffice will automatically log you out after eight hours of inactivity to prevent others from accessing your account if you are away from your computer. However, TeamUnify does not guarantee this, as some occasional system updates require logging out everyone. We recommend, therefore, saving your changes often to prevent getting logged out automatically and losing your changes.

We also recommend logging out when stepping away from your computer for any length of time.

__________
See Also
TeamUnify website and data security