Can I delete classes in lessons?
SwimOffice Admin - SuperUser or Lesson Admin - Full
PLEASE DO THIS CAREFULLY!! DO NOT DELETE CURRENT CLASSES WITH STUDENTS IN THEM.
You can delete OLD classes in lessons and you will retain the following:
- Student information
- CoA information
- Waiver agreement (you can find this under student > manage > export all financials > waiver column)
REMEMBER once you delete a class, though, you lose all associated filters that would apply for search functionality. For instance if you delete a class called Summer Beginners, you will NOT be able to search by that filter for students that may have been in the class. You will only be able to find those students by student or account name.