How do I delete meet results so I can reimport the correct results?

  1. Go to My Account > My Meet Results > Results By Meets
  2. Find the results
  3. If needed, drag the column line to the right between “Meet Name” and “Meet Date” until you see a red “Del” link
  4. Click the red Del link to the right of the name
  5. Type Yes in the field
  6. Click Please Delete NOW!
  7. Reimport corrected times