SwimOffice Admin - Super User

Once you merge a CoA all historical recording of that CoA will be gone and will be reflected under the new, merged, CoA. The old CoA will be DELETED automatically by the system.

  1. In the side menu click Billing Admin > Billing Setup > CoA Setup.
  2. Alternatively, you can access it via Team Admin > Registration Admin > CoA Setup.
  3. Click Merge.

    Chart of Account Admin

  4. Select your Merge From CoA and Merge To CoA.

    Chart of Account Merge

  5. Click Save Changes.
__________
See Also
Delete/hide/unhide CoA
QuickBooks Integration Guide
Reporting for QuickBooks and the IIF file