Admin Level - Superuser

You can delete accounts (if no financial information is attached) and members and undelete if necessary.

Note: For UK teams the procedure is different; see the first article below.

Delete an Account

  1. Navigate to Accounts.
    1. Chameleon: In the side menu, click Team Admin > Account/Member Admin.
    2. New CMS: In the side menu, click Team Tools > Accounts.
  2. Select one or many accounts.
  3. Click Edit > Delete.

Undelete an Account

Follow the above steps, except
  1. Click Customize Filters.
  2. Click Include Deleted Records on the left.
  3. Click Deleted on the right.
  4. You may have to set your filter for Account Status to all statuses or specify which ones (suspended, canceled, active, etc).
  5. Click Done.
  6. Check the box(es) of the account(s) to undelete.
  7. Click Edit > Undelete.

Delete a Member

  1. Navigate to Members.
    1. Chameleon: In the side menu, click Team Admin > Account/Member Admin.
    2. New CMS: In the side menu, click Team Tools > Members.
  2. Select one or many members.
  3. Click Edit > Delete.

Undelete a Member

  1. Click Customize Filters.
  2. Click Include Deleted Records on the left.
  3. Click Deleted on the right.
  4. You may have to set your filter for Member Status to all statuses or specify which ones (suspended, canceled, active, etc).
  5. Click Done.
  6. Check the box(es) of the member(s) to undelete.
  7. Click Edit > Undelete.

__________
See Also
UK Membership: Hard delete accounts - anonymize data
Member Multi Edit Fields