Registration: When account/member updates transfer to Account/Member Admin
Admin Level - Superuser
When someone registers athletes, you will not see the new or updated information appear in Account/Member Admin until you approve them. This is because the system cannot decide what billing group, roster group/squad, or location they should be in, even though they may be named the same. There may be instances when you do not want to approve someone to join the team, or perhaps they chose the wrong group.
For these reasons and more, you will only see new accounts/members and updated information pushed through to Account/Member Admin when you approve the athletes. See the first article below to learn how.